Editing or deleting your post is easy.
Click on the three vertical dots on the right side of a post.
You can then select the edit or delete option.
Note: When your post is deleted, all comments and shares are also deleted.
Note: Yes you also delete a post after publishing it. Once deleted, the post and all re-shares & comments will also be deleted.