Archiving/Deleting/Unarchiving a Campaign

Follow

Only owners can archive, unarchive and delete campaigns. 

To delete a campaign that you have created, you have to first archive it.

To remove a campaign from WorkSpan, you have to do the following steps in the listed order:

Steps:

  1. Navigate to the campaign that you want to delete and open the campaign.
  2. Click More Options.

    archivecampaign1.gif
  3. Click Archive Campaign.  
  4. The campaign will be archived and you'll have the option to unarchive it or delete it.  
  5. To permanently delete a campaign, filter for Archived Campaigns.

    viewallarchivedcampaigns.gif
  6. Navigate to the archived campaign that you want to delete or unarchive.
  7. Open the campaign and click More Options. You can unarchive or delete the campaign by selecting the appropriate link.

    unarchivedeletecampaign.gif
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.