Archiving/Deleting a Sales Plan

Follow

We do not want accidental deletion of any data from your sales plan.

To remove a sales plan from your plans view, you have to first archive it. You can then delete it too.

Only owners can archive and/or delete sales plans.

Steps:

  1. Navigate to the Sales Plan that you want to archive.
  2. Click the gear icon Screen_Shot_2018-07-31_at_10.42.26_AM.png and select Archive Sales Plan. Confirmation message is shown.
  3. Click Archive to complete the archival.

Note: You can Un Archive or Delete an archived sales plan by navigating to it via all Archived Plans section.

 

 

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.