Navigate to the campaign for which you want to go to the Campaign Options.
Click Campaign Options.
You can perform the following tasks:
Make a Copy:
To Copy a Campaign so that you can easily create a new one based on this current one. You can make a partial copy by deselecting what you do not want to copy in the selection menu.
Results are not copied.
Save As Document:
To export the information of the Campaign as a Word document.
See Invite View:
To view what a member that you invite to join would see.
Preview Link View:
To view what would be available to be seen for discovery.
Clear All Indicators:
This removes all the notification indicators ( )
To archive a campaign.