Using More Options in a Campaign

Follow

Navigate to the campaign for which you want to go to the More Options.

As an owner or a collaborator on a campaign, you can:

  • Copy a campaign
  • Save a campaign as a document
  • See the invite list
  • Preview link view
  • Clear all indicators
  • Archive a campaign

As a participant in a campaign, you can only save a campaign as a document and clear all indicators.

Click More Options.

campaign_options.gif

Here's more on different actions:

Make a Copy: 

To copy a campaign so that you can easily create a new one based on the current one. You can make a partial copy by deselecting what you do not want to copy in the selection menu.

Results are not copied. 

Save As Document: 

To export the information of the campaign as a Word document. 

See Invite View:

To view what a member that you invite to join your campaign would see. 

Preview Link View:

To view what would be available to be seen for discovery.  

Clear All Indicators:

This removes all notification indicators (  )

Archive Campaign: 

To archive a campaign.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.