We do not want accidental deletion of any data from your solution.
You have to first archive and then if you want, you can delete a solution.
Only owners can archive and/or delete solutions.
You can only archive solutions on which you are an owner
- Navigate to the solution that you want to archive.
- Click the Gear icon on the top left.
- Click Archive Solution. A warning is shown to confirm the action.
- You can Un Archive or Delete a solution from this page too.
- All archived solutions can be accessed from the Archived Solutions section.