Edit Sharing Your Sales Plans; Solutions and Opportunities with Members

Follow

As an owner or a collaborator on a sales plan, solution, or opportunity, you can:

  • Edit access levels for your team members
  • Withdraw a team member from a sales plan, solution or opportunity
  • View all members that have accepted your invite, those that have been invited, those requesting access, and those that have been withdrawn.

Steps:

  1. Go to the sales plan, solution, or opportunity that you want to edit sharing with members.
  2. Click Edit on the Team Members panel. Members: Colleagues, Partners, Agencies window opens. Edit is only enabled when you hover in the section header.

    Screen_Shot_2018-08-20_at_3.06.05_PM.png

    Screen_Shot_2018-08-20_at_3.09.14_PM.png
  3. To change an access level for a user, update the access level corresponding to the name of the member who's access level you want to update.
  4. To withdraw a member's access, select the checkbox to the left of the member name and click Withdraw.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.