Access Levels


Access levels in WorkSpan allow you to fully control data access by restricting a member's ability to create, view, edit or delete an object, or even specific fields and content within an object.

All members in WorkSpan can be assigned the following four access levels:

  • Owner
  • Collaborator
  • Participant
  • Viewer

Access levels can vary per object, i.e, you can be an owner on one object, a collaborator on another object and a participant on a third object, depending on your level of involvement in each object.

0 out of 0 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.