How do I delete a user that has left our company in WorkSpan?

Follow

As a company admin, you can suspend (remove) a user's access from WorkSpan. 

We do not recommend deleting a user in WorkSpan.

To learn more about how to suspend (remove) a user, click the following link.

Removing User Access

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.