Withdrawing a User(s) Access from a Campaign

Follow

You may want to withdraw a member's access from a campaign to reflect changes in your business relationships, for example, if an employee changes a role in your company or in a partner company or if an employee leaves your or your partner's company.

If you want to mirror a user's access in WorkSpan to another user, see the steps listed below Manage teams in the Employees section. This is an Admin level task.

Steps:

  1. Go to the campaign for which you want to withdraw one or more users.
  2. Click the three vertical dots in the Edit Sharing with members panel to open the Edit Sharing With Members window.

    memberpopup.gif

    withdrawingmembersfromcampaigns.gif

  3. Click one or more checkboxes corresponding to the names of the members that you want to withdraw.
  4. Click Withdraw.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.