How can I restrict access to my sales plans to my colleagues or partner contacts?

Follow

As an owner of a sales plan, you have the superpowers to manage a sales plan completely, and control member access to the plan.

You can restrict access to a sales plan by creating your sales plan in the owner mode. In an owner mode, only owners can add new users or companies, and set the company flags for employees of companies to find and request to join the sales plan.

Read more about Sharing Modes

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.