No you cannot undo the action of report or chart deletion.
Articles in this section
- In which formats can I export my report(s)?
- What capabilities do I have based on my report access level?
- Are there any restrictions on who I can share my reports with?
- Does the report content vary or change over time?
- How do I know if my report needs a cache refresh?
- How can I specify default columns on reports?
- What's the difference between dynamic query and list based reports?
- Why can't I see any saved views or metrics column in the table for my reports?
- How long is my report saved?
- Can I undo deleting a report/chart?