How long is my report saved?

Follow

Your reports in WorkSpan are saved till you explicitly delete them. 

If an object associated with the report is deleted, then, the report remains, but when you go to the table view and the chart view for the report, a message is shown that there is no data to display. 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.