Archiving/Deleting an Assessment

Follow

WorkSpan is a business process network and we do not want accidental deletion of any data from any object.

For all objects, you have to first archive and then delete.

Only owners can archive and/or delete assessments.

Archiving an Assessment

Steps:

  1. Navigate to the assessment that you want to archive.
    archiveassessment.gif
  2. Open the assessment.
  3. Click on the gear Screen_Shot_2018-07-31_at_10.42.26_AM.png icon.
  4. Click Archive Assessment. A warning to confirm your action is shown.
Note: After archiving, if you want to unarchive an assessment, go to the Archived Assessments section on Assessments Listing page, open the specific assessment, click  the gear icon and then click Unarchive Assessment.

Deleting an Assessment

Steps:

  1. Go to the Assessments listing page and navigate to the Archived Assessments section.
    archivedassessments.gif
  2. Open the assessment that you want to delete.
  3. Click on the gear Screen_Shot_2018-07-31_at_10.42.26_AM.png icon.
    deleteassessment.gif
  4. Click Delete Assessment.
Note: Deleting an assessment unlinks the assessment from associated opportunities/sales plans/solutions automatically.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.