Sharing Multiple or All Your Sales Plans

Follow

You can share multiple or all share plans with people in your network.

Steps:

  1. Navigate to your Sales Plans Landing Page and go to the table view.
    tableview.gif
  2. Select one, more or all plans that you want to share by checking the checkbox next to the plans. Share Selected and Share All buttons are enabled.
    shareselected.gif
  3. Click Share Selected or Share All. Depending on your choice-Share Selected or Share All window opens.
    share.gif
  4. Select names of colleagues or partners in your network with whom you would like to share your selected or all sales plans. You can also enter emails of new members with whom you want to share.
  5. You can also select between updating access level to update a member role or skip member to prevent duplicate sharing of a plan.
  6. You can also Skip Email Notifications.
  7. Click Done.
  8. Notifications on start of the Bulk Share Job and status of successfully shared plans/failed plans is displayed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.