Archiving a Marketing Plan

Follow

As an owner of a plan, you can archive your marketing plans to remove them from your active view. You have to archive a plan before deleting it. You can also unarchive a plan.

Steps:

  1. Go to the marketing plan that you want to archive.
  2. Click the Gear icon and then click Archive Marketing Plan.
    archivemarplan.gif
  3. Confirmation message to confirm your action is shown.
  4. Click Archive to archive the plan.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.