Editing/Deleting Metrics

Follow

Owners/Collaborators can edit/delete any shared metric and any private metric for their company.

Participants cannot create/edit/delete metrics. 

Steps:

  1. To edit a metric, go to the Metrics section in an object and navigate to the specific metric that you want to edit. Hovering will enable the pencil icon.
  2. Click to open the metric and edit.
    editsavemetrics.gif
  3. To cancel the updates click on the "Cancel" button, and your Edit Metric form will close without saving any changed values.
  4. Click Save to save the metric.

Deleting Metrics

Steps:

  1. To delete a metric, go to the Metrics section in an object and navigate to the specific metric that you want to delete. Hovering will enable the pencil icon.
  2. Click to open the metric.editing_metrics.gif
  3. Click Delete.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.