You can share some or all your Partner Programs together with one or more members in your network.
You can share multiple or all partner programs from your table view if you have the correct access rights and depending on the sharing mode (partner versus owner mode) that is set on each object.
For example, if a partner program has been created in the Owner Mode, then, if you are an Owner or a Collaborator, then, you can seamlessly share the program with others in your network.
If a program has been created in the Partner Mode, then, you can share as a participant too. See more on Sharing Modes.