Removing (Withdrawing) Members From Multiple/All Objects

Follow

As an owner on Partner Programs; Marketing Plans; Activities, Solutions, Sales Plans and Assessments, you can remove (withdraw) members from some or all these objects in your view. You can withdraw members from selected or all objects from your table view.

Sales Plans are being used as an example here. You can use this process for any of the above objects.

Note: The bulk withdrawal action depends on your role, the user's role and the sharing mode set on each object.

Steps:

  1. Navigate to the <Object name> Landing page and go to the table view.
    salesplanlistpage.gif
  2. Select one, more, or all objects from which you want to remove (withdraw) members by checking the checkbox corresponding to the sales plans from where you want to remove one or more members. Withdraw Selected and Withdraw From All buttons are enabled.
    withdrawsalesplans.gif
  3. Click Withdraw Selected or Withdraw From All. The corresponding Withdraw Selected/Withdraw From All window opens. Enter/Select names of members that you want to withdraw from the selected/all objects.
    withdrawsolutions2.gif
  4. Notifications on how the bulk action will impact users is shown. The action depends on your role, the user's role and the sharing mode set on each selected object.
  5. Click Done. 
Note: You can choose to skip email notifications by checking the Skip Email Notifications checkbox.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.