As an owner on multiple Partner Programs, you can remove (withdraw) members from some or all your partner programs. You can withdraw members from selected or all your partner programs from your Partner Programs table view.
Note: The bulk withdrawal action depends on your role, the user's role and the sharing mode set on each program.
See: Withdrawing Members From One/Multiple/All Partner Programs
Please sign in to leave a comment.