• Overview of Assessments

    Assessments allow you to evaluate leads or opportunities and solutions in WorkSpan. WorkSpan Administrators in your company can define assessment templates that consist of questions with scored res...

  • Creating an Assessment

    Assessments are precursors or evaluation criteria compiled via questionnaires to determine if opportunities/solutions need to be built/pursued/progressed in their workflows or not. An assessment qu...

  • Updating an Assessment

    As an assessment owner, you can update an assessment in WorkSpan. You can edit assessment details such as Description; Account Name and Partner. You can also update your assessment responses. You c...

  • Cloning (copying) an Assessment

    You have to be an owner or a collaborator on an assessment to clone it.  In WorkSpan, you can seamlessly copy an existing assessment to ease the process of creating new assessments by saving time a...

  • Sharing an Assessment

    As an owner, you can easily share your assessment with your partners and colleagues for easy and timely collaboration, openness, and for building trust. As an owner on an assessment, you can: Edit...

  • Sharing Multiple or All Assessments

    You can easily share multiple or all your assessments with your partners and colleagues for easy and timely collaboration and transparency.  To share multiple or all assessments with one or more pe...

  • Joining an Assessment

    If an assessment is discoverable, then, you can request to join the assessment if it has been shared with your company. Assessments are made discoverable, if Allow employees of your company or acti...

  • Setting/Changing Assessment Stages

    You can set a stage or change a stage for an assessment by navigating to the Summary View from within an assessment. Steps: Go to an assessment for which you want to set a stage or change a stage....

  • Archiving/Deleting an Assessment

    WorkSpan is a business process network and we do not want accidental deletion of any data from any object. For all objects, you have to first archive and then delete. Only owners can archive and/or...